

## Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Educational and Research Institute (Deemed-to-be-University as Declared by Govt. of India Under section 3 of UGC Act, 1956)

School of Agriculture and Rural Development Faculty of 'Agriculture, Rural and Tribal Development' Morabadi, Ranchi-834008

On the basis of admission test held on 01.07.2023 the following candidates are selected for appearing in counselling for admission in:

#### 5-Year Integrated M.Sc. in 'Agriculture, Rural and Tribal Development (ARTD)'

#### **Important points**

<u>Events</u>	Date & Time	<u>Venue</u>	<u>Remarks</u>
Documents verification	<b>12-13 July 2023</b> 10 AM to 4 PM	Ranchi Campus, RKMVERI, Morabadi, Ranchi	Candidates unable to be present on said dates for verification of documents may do the same on the dates of counselling from 8 AM onwards
	14 July 2023 Reporting Time 8.30 AM	-do-	Only for candidates belonging to <u>JHARKHAND</u> state
Counselling	17 July 2023 Reporting Time 8.30 AM	-do-	Only for candidates belonging to  OTHER STATES  (Except Jharkhand)
Publication of 1st list	20 July 2023	website	www.rkmvuranchi.ac.in
Admission (1st List)	21 July 2023 to 25 July 2023	online	https://isr.rkmvu.ac.in/admission/loginPage

**Documents verification**: All the below enlisted candidates are asked to carry the **photocopies** of the following documents with **original** for verification:

- i. Admit card issued by RKMVERI
- ii. Proof for Date of Birth
- ii. Admit card, Marksheet and pass certificate Madhyamik (10th)
- iii. Admit card, Marksheet and pass certificate HS/Inter (12th)
- iv. Caste certificate (if applicable)
- v. Residential certificate (Must for students claiming Jharkhand State reservation)
- vi. SLC/CLC Original
- vii. Migration Certificate Original

- viii. Character Certificate (from last school attended)
- ix. EWS Certificate (EWS candidates only)
- x. Medical fitness certificate- (issuing doctor's registration no. must be written)
- xi. Aadhar card

**Admission process**: Admission will start from 21 July 2023. Selected candidates may take admission by paying of Rs. 15300/- + transaction charges (Rupees fifteen thousand three hundred only + transaction charges) online only.

# List of the selected candidates for counselling (NAME ALPHABETICALLY ARRANGED)

Date of Counselling - 14 July 2023 (Friday); 9.30 am onwards

JHARKHAND STATE ONLY				
Sl No	Application No.	Applicant Name		
1	114940	Aaditya Kumar Singh		
2	116574	Abhinav Anupam		
3	114486	Ajay Choudhary		
4	116606	Akanksha Kumari		
5	114726	Aklavya Oraon		
6	114207	Amisha Tigga		
7	115425	Anishka Ekka		
8	114137	Ankit Raj		
9	115838	Ankur Kumar Gupta		
10	114108	Anu Priyanka Bharti		
11	115411	Anuj Tana Bhagat		
12	116464	Ashish Kumar Prajapati		
13	114236	Ashish Mahto		
14	114884	Ashit Kumar Kushwaha		
15	115274	Dilip Kumar		
16	114697	Gayatri Kumari		
17	115656	Himanshu Kumar Singh		
18	113988	Karan Kumar		
19	116542	Karan Kumar Singh		
20	115696	Khushboo Ekka		
21	114489	Khushboo Kumari		
22	115093	Kripa Toppo		
23	114020	Kumari Sumitra Mahato		
24	115745	Kumari Supriya Bhandari		
25	115278	Manish Kumar Mahto		
26	116456	Manisha Kumari		
27	115610	Mayuri Kumari		
28	116441	Mohit Kumar Sahu		
29	114397	Mukesh Kumar Mahto		
30	116365	Nishant Kumar		

31	115075	Oshwin Nishu Ekka
32		
	115844	Pankaj Kumar
33	116628	Prashant Kumar Mahto
34	116547	Ragini Kachhap
35	116614	Rakesh Munda
36	116459	Ranjit Kumar Mahto
37	115460	Reeta Kumari
38	116613	Rohit Kumar Pramanik
39	115214	Roshni Munda
40	116223	Sapna Kumari
41	114183	Shubham Kumar Mahto
42	115022	Smriti Rana
43	116625	Suraj Kumar Mahto
44	115439	Swati Kumari
45	114474	Sweta Rani
46	114996	Taniya Prasad
47	115174	Tribhuvan Kumar Bedia
48	116434	Vivek Kumar Yadav
49	116551	Yamini Gari

### Date of Counselling: 17 July 2023 (Monday); 9.30 am onwards

OTHER STATES ONLY				
Sl No	Application No.	Applicant Name		
1	114406	Abhisek Mandal		
2	115507	Aditya Raj		
3	114092	Adrija Pilsima		
4	113938	Agnibha Dey		
5	116632	Akash Kumar		
6	115320	Amit De		
7	115651	Ananda Karmakar		
8	115353	Angsuman Ghosh		
9	113998	Anish Ghosh		
10	114228	Ankit Kumar Paswan		
11	114351	Ankit Protihar		
12	115488	Ankita Jana		
13	114054	Anumita Khan		
14	115273	Anushka Chakrabarti		
15	114395	Arpan Samanta		
16	114412	Avik Das		
17	114082	Avitosh Das		
18	116022	Avnish Kumar		
19	116316	Ayan Dutta		
20	114131	Ayanti Halder		
21	116608	Debadeep Karak		

22	115871	Debanjana Banerjee
23	116324	Debasish Koley
24	114300	Debjani Mishra
25	114185	Diganta Sadhukhan
26	114090	Gurupada Bhunia
27	114171	Ishika Khanra
28	116424	Khitish Prava Jerai
29	115706	Madhumita Nayek
30	114298	Mayna Roy
31	115810	Nilesh Mondal
32	115593	Paramvrata Gangopadhyay
33	116470	Prantik Adak
34	114605	Puspendu Manna
35	114856	Rajdeep Mukherjee
36	115506	Rana Mandal
37	115532	Sakshi Priya
38	113946	Samadrita Santra
39	116346	Samapti Pathak
40	116399	Sampad Roy
41	116636	Satyajit Samanta
42	114798	Satyik Mitra
43	114104	Sayan Dutta
44	113994	Shambhavi Kumari
45	114283	Shivani Kumari
46	116558	Sneha Kairi
47	116378	Souma Ray
48	114056	Soumyadip Ghosh
49	114129	Soumyadip Mondal
50	114883	Soumyanitalurki Soumyanita Lurki
51	114065	Sourish Biswas
52	114079	Subhendu Maity
53	114399	Subhodip Ghosh
54	113945	Sudipta Hazra
55	116027	Swapnil
56	114058	Tamesha Mondal
57	114926	Tamojit Chakraborty
58	114922	Tanmoy Mana
59	115790	Tusar Kumar Chakraborty

-sd-Convenor Admission Committee -sd-Administrative Head ARTD Faculty Centre, RKMVERI

Date: 08 July 2023